711rent Barcelona

Check out our Spanish shops!

711rent Barcelona

visit our spanish shops in Barcelona and Mallorca!

711rent: all the equipment you need!

We carry all equipment needed for photo and film productions.

711rent: all equipment you need!

We carry all equipment needed for photo and film productions.

HMI, LED, Tungsten

We have everything you need for your set!

HMI, LED, Tungsten

We have everything you need for your set!

Travel with 711rent!

We supply equipment all over Europe.

Travel with 711rent!

We supply equipment all over Europe.

711rent Mallorca

Visit our shop on the island!

711rent Mallorca

Visit our shop on the island!

711rent Paris

Even when the sun is gone we´ll light up your set!

711rent Paris

Even when the sun is gone we´ll light up your set!

711rent Hamburg

Summer or Winter, hot or cold, battery or plugged, flashlight or continous - count on us!

/

711rent -all you need for your project!

711rent is offering a wide range of services tailored to your needs. Taking your order, offering technical advice and support for difficult shoots, delivery and set up of equipment if requested. All with full control over your budget.
Visit us in one of our shops to check out all kinds of equipment. All shops are pleased to show and introduce you to the equipment in general, its set up and operation as well as helping with trouble shoots on any kind of equipment we rent.

Hamburg

Eimsbütteler Chaussee 66
20259 Hamburg
Germany

+49 40 6360669-0

info@711rent.com

more details

Berlin

Friedrichstr. 235
10969 Berlin
Germany

+49 30 259298900

berlin@711rent.com

more details

Düsseldorf

Ringelsweide 28
40223 Düsseldorf
Germany

+49 211 711 99 757

west@711rent.com

more details

Frankfurt

Werrastrasse 4
60486 Frankfurt / Main
Germany

+49 69 772042

frankfurt@711rent.com

more details

Amsterdam

Veemarkt 66-68
1019 DD Amsterdam
Netherlands

+31 20 4 277 277

amsterdam@711rent.com

more details

Paris

11 rue d´Aix
75010 Paris
France

+33 1 423 97 711

paris@711rent.com

more details

Barcelona

Carrer de la Ciutat de Granada, 45
08005 Barcelona
Spain

+34 932216018

barcelona@711rent.com

more details

Mallorca

C/ Gran Vía Asima 17,
Local 2, Bajos
07009 Palma de Mallorca
Spain

+34 971512040

mallorca@711rent.com

more details